19/04/2024

Meet the team

Meet the team

At HellermannTyton we have a dedicated team to help you navigate your way around our product ranges and help you find the right products for your project.

With over 30 years’ experience, our teams specialise in Fibre Broadband, LAN and Duct solutions. We can make sure you speak to the right person to discuss your requirements and get the best, most relevant information.

Our knowledgeable team covers the length and breadth of the UK as well as Internationally, so if you have seen something of interest that you would like more information on or would like to discuss our connectivity solutions and how they can benefit you, why not contact us for a friendly chat and see where that conversation takes us…

Sales Leadership

 
David Gagel

David Gagel

International Sales Director
tel: +447974 947793
email: David.Gagel@htdata.co.uk

 
Paul Hartley

Paul Hartley

UK Sales Director
tel: +447510369159
email: Paul.Hartley@htdata.co.uk

 

Broadband

 
 
David Brown

David Brown

Key Account Manager
tel: +447714 013814
email: David.Brown@htdata.co.uk

 
Jenny Paramore

Jenny Paramore

Key Account Manager
tel: +447903500142
email: Jenny.Paramore@htdata.co.uk

 
Tony Monaghan

Tony Monaghan

International Business Development Manager
tel: +447866557585
email: Tony.Monaghan@htdata.co.uk

 

LAN

 
 
Ronan

Ronan McGarry

UK LAN Sales Manager
tel: +447500331904
email: Ronan.McGarry@htdata.co.uk

 
Hayley Mitchell

Hayley Mitchell-Faulkner

Business Development Manager
tel: +447714013813
email: Hayley.Mitchell@htdata.co.uk

 
Michelle

Michelle Stainfield

Business Development Manager
tel: +447549209007
email: Michelle.Stainfield@htdata.co.uk

 

Microduct

 
 
Alex Nau

Alex Nau

Business Unit Manager
tel: +447745 542873
email: Alex.Nau@htdata.co.uk

 
Gavin Brooks

Gavin Brooks

Business Development Manager
tel: +447712199726
email: Gavin.Brooks@htdata.co.uk

 
Rosie Togher

Rosie Togher

Business Development Manager
tel: +447939356014
email: Rosie.Togher@htdata.co.uk